Today we heard that the 2017-18 Cleveland State mens basketball schedule was released here is a look at their opponents and other details:

date                       opponent                   Time

Thursday, Nov 2    Cedarville       TBA

Saturday, Nov 11   at Akron          TBA

Tuesday, Nov 14    at Rutgers        TBA

Friday,  Nov 17      Coppin St.   TBA

Monday, Nov 20   at East Carolina  TBA

Friday, Nov 24      Central Conn. St.  TBA

Tuesday, Nov 28    Arkansas State     TBA

December

Saturday, Dec 2     at Kent State     TBA

Wednesday, Dec 6  at Western Michigan  TBA

Sunday, Dec 10      Notre Dame   TBA

Tuesday, Dec 19    at Niagara    TBA

Thursday, Dec 21   at Cincinnati  TBA

Saturday, Dec 23    Toledo    TBA

Friday, Dec 29        at Michigan State  TBA

 

January: All Horizon League games:

Monday, Jan 1  Youngstown State    TBA

Thursday, Jan 4  Green Bay    TBA

Saturday, Jan 6   Milwaukee   TBA

Wednesday, Jan 10  at Detroit   7 pm

Friday, Jan 12   at Oakland   TBA

Monday, Jan 15 at Northern Ky  7:30 pm

Thursday, Jan 18  IUPUI     TBA

Saturday, Jan 20   UIC      TBA

Thursday, Jan 25   at Green Bay   TBA

Saturday, Jan 27    at Milwaukee   TBA

February:

Thursday, Feb 1   Wright State   TBA

Saturday, Feb 3     Northern Ky   TBA

Thursday, Feb 8    at IUPUI      TBA

Saturday,  Feb 10   at UIC      TBA

Wednesday, Feb 14  Detroit    TBA

Friday, Feb 16   Oakland   TBA

Monday, Feb 19  at Wright State  TBA

Saturday,  Feb 24  at Youngstown State  TBA

 

Horizon League Tournament: March 2-6 Little Ceasers Arena, Detroit, MI

 

Hugh Thorp-Co-Founder and President of 216 Sports